Skip to main content

News / Stories

Judging Results - Fort Sutter Meet 2024

William Wood | Published on 7/3/2024

Judging Results from the 2024 Fort Sutter National Meet in Dixon, CA


Oldest 1912 Excelsior Mark Loewen
Most Unique 1920s Harley-Davidson WA Chris Ranuio
Long Distance 1 1942 H-D Knucklehead (864 mi.) Tom O’Ryan
Long Distance 2 1947 H-D Knucklehead (853 mi.) Kevin O’Ryan
Period Modified 1 1948 H-D Panhead with sidecar Sal Laferrera
Period Modified 2 1987 H-D Sportster Jeremy Loewen
Period Modified 3 1946 Vindian Dennis Magree


Best European 1965 BMW R60 with Steib sidecar David Milne
Best Japanese 1970 Yamaha RT-1 Eric Miethke / Tony Digati
Best Rat Bike 1940 H-D Flathead Steve Bone
Best Competition 1976 H-D Dragbike Terry Kaluza
Best Chopper 1945 H-D Servicar Tom Mills
Best of Show 1922 Ace Jeff Sierck


Larry Ayers 1927 Morgan Anzani Aero Senior

Mike Lynch 1930 Indian Chief Junior First
Michael Hammond 1937 Triumph T80 Junior First

Bob Clift 1943 Indian 841 Winners Circle
Michael Hammond 1949 Triumph TR5 Junior First

Paul Thomas 1956 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Thad Wolff 1959 Harley-Davidson FL Winners Circle

Kenneth Davis 1961 Ducati Bronco Winners Circle
Brad Yuill 1963 Honda CB77 Super Hawk Senior
Berney Kullos 1964 Harley-Davidson FLH Junior First
Kirk Dobson 1964 Honda CB92 Benly Winners Circle
Brad Yuill 1965 Honda 305 Dream Winners Circle
Albert Catelani 1965 Royal Enfield Interceptor Winners Circle
Brad Yuill 1966 Honda 305 Dream Winners Circle
Brad Yuill 1966 Honda CB77 Super Hawk Senior
Kenneth Morris 1968 BMW R69/US Marque Excellence
Trace St. Germain 1969 Bridgestone TMX100 Senior
Robert Cohelan 1969 BSA Rocket 3 Senior
Don Stockett 1969 Honda CL350 Senior
Don Stockett 1969 Honda CL350 K1 Winners Circle

Jeff Morris 1970 Honda CT70 Winners Circle
Scott Dunleavy 1970 Triumph T120R Senior
Scott Somers 1970 Triumph T120R Senior
Scott Dunleavy 1970 Triumph TR6R Winners Circle
Bob Clift 1971 Honda CB500 Senior
Kenneth Morris 1973 BMW R75/5 Senior
Kasey Doolin 1973 Honda CB350F Senior
Jeff Morris 1974 BMW R90/S Winners Circle
Scott Somers 1974 Ducati GT750 Winners Circle
Kenneth Morris 1976 BMW R90/S Senior
Albert Catelani 1979 Honda CBX Winners Circle

Albert Catelani 1980 Honda CBX Junior First
Albert Catelani 1982 Honda CBX Senior

Thank you to our Judging Team for this event!

Renee J. Young, Margie Siegal, Jack Morris, Jeff Moore, Chris Haynes, Larry Ramos, Gary L. Fleshman-Kubodera, Steve Sorensen, Gary Whitney, William Cruz, Kalle Hoffman, Don Stockett, Stanley Randall, Gary Fleshman-Kubodera, Maine Smith, Jack Stein, Keith Kizer, Tim Burns, Red Fred Johansen, Andrew Dolcini, Pamela Hospers, Mike Laird

P.O. Box 663, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35804