Skip to main content

News / Stories

Judging Results - Perkiomen Meet 2022

Published on 5/13/2022

Judging Results from the 2022 Perkiomen Chapter National Meet in Oley, PA


Oldest Alex Bernhardt 1920 Excelsior 20-S
Most Unique Joe Caldwell 1952 Indian PATROL
Period Modified 1st Pl Ron Zak 1950 Triumph Thunderbird
Period Modified 2nd Pl Zachary Lombardi 1959 Triumph Thunderbird
Period Modified 3rd Pl Dave Harris 1940 Indian Sport Scout
Longest Distance 1st Pl Richard Watson 1951 Indian Chief
Longest Distance 2nd Pl Zigmund Karpa 1973 Honda CB750K3
Century Medallion Alex Bernhardt 1920 Excelsior 20-S


Charles Wolverton Memorial Award David Holzerland 1940 Crocker TWIN
Best European Single Frank Campione 1965 DKW AERO
Best Japanese Single David Harris 1970 Honda CT70H
Best American Single Rick Wolfe 1907 Reading Standard
Best British Single None

Awards Earned:  JS = Junior Second,    JF = Junior First,    S = Senior,    1WC = 1st-Time Winner's Circle,    WC = Repeat Winner's Circle,    ME = Marque Excellence

Alex Bernhardt 1920 Excelsior 20-S 1st WC
Todd Mickinak 1928 Harley-Davidson JD 1st WC

David Holzerland 1936 Crocker TWIN JF
Bernard Ehrman 1936 Harley-Davidson VHS WC
Jonathan Esenwein 1937 Indian Chief 1st WC
Cindy Mesmer 1938 Harley-Davidson UH JF
Robert Pell, Jr 1938 Indian Chief JF

David Holzerland 1940 Crocker TWIN JF
Jared Smith 1942 Harley-Davidson U S
Kenneth Kelly 1944 Indian 741 B JF
William Viereck 1947 Harley-Davidson FL JF
William Viereck 1948 Harley-Davidson FL JF

David Eggert 1950 Harley-Davidson FL S
Phil Diparisi 1950 Super Cycle Highway Master WC
Joe Caldwell 1952 Indian PATROL JF
Ed Kerver, Jr. 1954 Harley-Davidson FL JF
David Mcmunn 1955 BMW R69 S
William Walker 1955 Harley-Davidson FL WC
Bob Provencher 1957 Harley-Davidson FLH JF
David Mcmunn 1959 BMW R/50 WC

Dennis B. Willette 1960 Harley-Davidson FLH WC
Terry Warnkin 1962 Harley-Davidson PACER WC
Terry Warnkin 1962 Harley-Davidson SCAT WC
Donald Haught, Jr 1963 Harley-Davidson FLH 1st WC
Michael Raymond 1964 Harley-Davidson FL JF
Frank Campione 1965 DKW AERO JF
Doug Hughes 1965 Harley-Davidson FL JF
Craig Cameron Taylor 1967 Harley-Davidson FL JF
William Walker 1967 Harley-Davidson FLH WC
John Weiss 1967 Suzuki X6 SCRAMBLER WC
Peter Howell 1968 Norton Commando S
Bill White 1969 Harley-Davidson FLH 1st WC
Daron Strub 1969 Honda MINI TRAIL S
Maine Smith 1969 Triumph BONNEVILLE 1st WC

Gregg Arsenault 1970 Harley-Davidson FLH Electra Glide JF
David Harris 1970 Honda CT70H JF
Richard Spagnolli 1971 Honda CB350 1st WC
Michael Weiss 1971 Suzuki TC90 WC
Sean Marchev 1972 Honda CB175 1st WC
David Harris 1972 Honda CT70 JF
Dale Prusinowski 1973 Ducati GT750 JS
Todd Pozzuto 1973 Harley-Davidson ELECTRA GLIDE JF
Zigmund Karpa 1973 Honda CB750K3 JF
Sean Marchev 1973 Honda CT70 1st WC
Michael Weiss 1973 Suzuki GT250 S
Jack Mohler 1973 Yamaha DT250 S
John Harrington 1975 Honda CB550F WC
Sean Marchev 1975 Honda CL360 1st WC
Todd Mickinak 1976 Harley-Davidson FLH JF
Richard Spagnolli 1976 Honda CB550 S
John Esposito 1977 Ducati DARMAH JF
William Walker 1978 Harley-Davidson SX175 WC

Greg Bowers 1982 Honda FT500 ASCOT JF
Maurice Donini 1983 Suzuki GS850GL JF
David Koons Sr. 1983 Yamaha XJ750K WC
John Weiss 1986 Kawasaki NINJA600R S

Thank you to our Judging Team for this event!
Judges and Staff: Charles Bent, Davette Bent, Alex Bernhardt, Bill Cawley, Jonathan Esenwein, Michael Giordani, James M. Graulty, Doug Hughes, Keith Kizer, Jeffrey Kowalczyk, George Kyller, Bruce Linsday, Peter MacMurray, Diane McMunn, Ross Metcalfe, Jack Mohler, Adam Mucci, Mike Podger, Steve Pozza, Bob Provencher, Gene Reeser, Pete Sink, Steve Slocombe, Maine Smith, Richard Spagnolli, Doug Strange, Andrew Tarnik, Richard Watson, Dennis B. Willette

P.O. Box 663, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35804