Skip to main content

News / Stories

Judging Results - Colonial Meet 2022

Published on 6/24/2022

Judging Results from the 2022 Colonial Chapter National Meet in Harmony, NJ


Oldest 1937 Harley-Davidson EL Jeffrey Margaritell
Most Unique 1949 Indian Motorscooter Thomas Harpel
Period Modified 1st Pl 1941 Harley-Davidson Solo 45 Charlie Kisch
Period Modified 2nd Pl 1949 Harley-Davidson WL Ken Kelly
Period Modified 3rd Pl 1947 Harley-Davidson FL Erik Bahl
Longest Distance 1st Pl 1939 Indian Chief Randy Zorn

Awards Earned:  JS = Junior Second,    JF = Junior First,    S = Senior,    1WC = 1st-Time Winner's Circle,    WC = Repeat Winner's Circle,    ME = Marque Excellence

Jeffrey Margaritell 1937 Harley-Davidson EL JS

Herb Barry 1942 Harley-Davidson WL JS
Kenneth Kelly 1944 Indian 741 B S
William Viereck 1947 Harley-Davidson FL S
Bob Preven 1948 Indian Chief WC
Thomas Harpel 1949 Indian Motorscooter WC

Phil Diparisi 1950 Super Cycle Highway Master WC
William Alford 1951 Brockhouse Papoose S
Keith Camens 1951 Harley-Davidson FL WC
Joe Caldwell 1952 Indian Patrol S
Shawn Mclean 1958 Harley-Davidson FLH JF

Thomas Harpel 1961 Bobcat Golf Scooter JF
Doug Hughes 1965 Harley-Davidson FL S
Blake White 1965 Harley-Davidson FLH WC
John Weiss 1967 Suzuki X6 Scrambler WC
Mike Podger 1968 BSA Shooting Star JF

Tom Keenan 1971 Honda CB175 WC
Michael Weiss 1971 Suzuki TC90 WC
Dale Prusinowski 1973 Honda CB750 JF
Michael Weiss 1973 Suzuki GT250 1WC
Arthur W. Miner 1973 Triumph X75 WC
Sean Marchev 1975 Honda CL360 WC
Lyle Manheimer 1978 Harley-Davidson FXS 1WC

Maurice Donini 1983 Suzuki GS850GL S
John Weiss 1986 Kawasaki NINJA 600R 1WC

Thank you to our Judging Team for this event!
Judges and Staff: Adele Aboutok, William Alford, Robert W. Anderson, D. George Derrick, Donald Dzurick, Keith Kizer, Peter Macmurray, Keith Moser, Edward Picard, Mike Podger, Bob Provencher, Dale Prusinowski, Maine Smith, Don Spence, Jr., Jack Stauffer, Blake White, Randy Zorn

P.O. Box 663, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35804