help_outline Skip to main content

News / Stories

Judging Results - Southern National Meet 2022

Published on 10/16/2022

Judging Results from the 2022 Southern National Meet in Denton, NC

Awards Earned:  JS = Junior Second,    JF = Junior First,    S = Senior,    1WC = 1st-Time Winner's Circle,    WC = Repeat Winner's Circle,    ME = Marque Excellence

Frank Fitzpatrick 1914 Excelsior 7TS WC


Louie Hale 1920 Harley-Davidson Sport WC

Richard Gaudio 1936 Indian Chief JF

Arthur Delor, Jr. 1940 Indian Sport Scout JF
William Alford 1949 Brockhouse Papoose JF

Andy Norris 1950 BSA Gold Star S
William Alford 1951 Brockhouse Papoose 1WC
Greg Wakeman 1956 BSA Road Rocket 1WC
William Paley 1957 BMW R69 JF
Shawn Sweeney 1957 Harley-Davidson Sportster S
Robert A. White 1958 Triumph T110 JF
John Lewis 1959 BMW R69 JS

Pat Camarati 1965 Harley-Davidson FLH S
Timothy Griggs 1965 Harley-Davidson FLH JF
James Bright 1965 Honda CB450 1WC
Nelson Rudisill 1966 Harley-Davidson FLH 1WC
William Walker 1967 Harley-Davidson FLH WC
Peter Howell 1968 Norton Commando ME
Trevor Jessop 1968 Sears Puch SR125 JF

Myron Aust 1974 Jawa 250cc Californian JF
Chris Lord 1974 Triumph TR5T Trophy Trail S
Augustus T. Dorman 1976 BMW R90/S JS
Adrian Parker 1976 Harley-Davidson Liberty WC
Michael Whitley 1977 Honda Goldwing 1WC
Michael Leeder 1977 Triumph Tiger750 S
Michael Leeder 1979 Triumph T140E S

Kevin Buckner 1981 Kawasaki KZ1000K1 S
Chris Rasile 1984 Harley-Davidson XR1000 1WC
Adrian Parker 1986 Harley-Davidson Sportster 883 S
Scott Brinkley 1986 Honda Z50RD JF

Thank you to our Judging Team for this event!
Judges and Staff: William Alford, Randy Ard, Charles Bent, Davette Bent, David Carleton, Frank Caruti, Rick Esenwein, Jim Graulty, Steve Jessop, Trevor Jessop, Keith Kizer, Paul Lango, Michael Leeder, Steve Leggett, Peter MacMurray, Ross Metcalfe, William Paley, Adrian Parker, John Pisano, Chris Rasile, Richard A. Wagner, William Walker, Robert A. White

P.O. Box 663, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35804