help_outline Skip to main content

News / Stories

Judging Results - Perkiomen Meet 2023

Published on 5/25/2023

Judging Results from the 2023 Perkiomen Chapter National Meet in Oley, PA


Oldest 1913 Emblem Ken Moritz
Most Unique 1942 Zundapp KS750 David Ley
Period Modified 1st Pl 1950 Triumph Ron Zuk
Period Modified 2nd Pl 1974 Harley-Davidson Steve Pugliese
Period Modified 3rd Pl 1946/41/48 Indian Chief Old Bike Bob
Longest Distance 1st Pl 1950 Indian Rick Watson
Longest Distance 2nd Pl 1967 BMW R60/2 Robert Hobaugh
Century Award 1913 Emblem Ken Moritz
Century Award 1919 Excelsior Series 19 Darryl Cutter
Young Rider 7 years old Greylen James
Charles Wolverton Award 1937 Crocker V-Twin David Holzerland

Darryl Cutter 1919 Excelsior Series 19 Senior


Peter McCormick 1924 Indian Scout Junior First
Larry B. Burke 1927 Indian Ace Sport Solo Senior

Bruce Doerr 1930 Indian 101 Scout Junior First
Andrew Berman 1930 Norton 19 Senior
Jeff Butz 1931 Indian 101 Junior First
David Vezzosi 1931 Indian 101 Scout Junior First
Michael Ludwig 1935 Harley-Davidson VLD Junior First
Jonathan Esenwein 1935 Indian Chief Junior First
Bernard Ehrman 1936 Harley-Davidson VHS Winners Circle
David Holzerland 1937 Crocker V-Twin Junior First
Robert (Ken) Pell, Jr. 1938 Indian Chief Winners Circle
David Holzerland 1939 Crocker V-Twin Junior First

Arthur Delor, Jr. 1940 Indian Sport Scout Winners Circle
Glenn Lynch 1941 Harley-Davidson ULH Junior First
Jared Smith 1942 Harley-Davidson U Winners Circle
David Ley 1942 Zundapp KS750 Winners Circle
Shane Neitzey 1948 Harley-Davidson EL Winners Circle

David McMunn 1955 BMW R69 Marque Excellence
William Walker 1955 Harley-Davidson FL Winners Circle
Steve Pugliese 1957 Puch 175 Junior First
Richard Spagnolli 1958 Harley-Davidson FLH Marque Excellence

Dennis B. Willette 1960 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
George Hirn 1960 Mondial Sprint Junior First
Ed Kerver, Jr. 1962 Harley-Davidson FLH Junior First
Bonnie Fitch-Cullis 1964 Harley-Davidson Sprint Junior First
Pat Camarati 1965 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Garman Pugliese 1966 Harley-Davidson 250 Sprint Winners Circle
Robert Hobaugh 1967 BMW R60/2 Winners Circle
Bob Provencher 1967 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
William Walker 1967 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Frank Campione 1969 Ducati 350 Scrambler Junior First
Doug Hughes 1969 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Mike Podger 1969 Honda Z50 Marque Excellence
Mike Podger 1969 Honda Z50 Marque Excellence

Mike Walker 1970 Harley-Davidson FLH Junior First
Craig Nelson 1971 Harley-Davidson FLH Junior First
Chuck Logan 1971 Honda CB500 Senior
Dale Prusinowski 1973 Honda CB750 Winners Circle
Jack Mohler 1973 Yamaha DT250 Winners Circle
Maine Smith 1974 BMW R60/6 Senior
Chris Lord 1974 Triumph TR5T Trophy Trail Winners Circle
Todd Weed 1976 BMW R75/6 Senior
Todd Mickinak 1976 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Richard Spagnolli 1976 Honda CB550 Marque Excellence
John Esposito 1978 Ducati Darmah Senior
William Walker 1978 Harley-Davidson SX175 Marque Excellence

William Earhart 1983 Harley-Davidson FLHTC Junior First
Caleb Mock 1986 Honda VF500F Junior First

Thank you to our Judging Team for this event!
Judges and Staff: Charles Bent, Andrew Berman, Greg Bowers, Dave Brown, Bill Cawley, Darryl Cutter, Jonathan Esenwein, James M. Graulty, David Hennessey, Doug Hughes, William Lusignan, Peter MacMurray, David McMunn, Pasquale Mesto, Todd Mickinak, Jack Mohler, Keith Moser, Shane Neitzey, Craig Nelson, John Pierce, Mike Podger, Jeremy Polson, Bob Provencher, Ross Guy Puleo, Barry Quick, Gene Reeser, Bree Sladovnik, Daniel Sladovnik, Scott Sladovnik, Maine Smith, Richard Spagnolli, Douglas Strange, Randall Walker, Richard Watson, Todd Weed, Dennis B. Willette, Joseph Winberry, Ronald Zuk

P.O. Box 663, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35804