Skip to main content

News / Stories

Judging Results - Waddington National Meet 2023

Published on 6/26/2023

Judging Results from the 2023 Waddington National Meet in Waddington, NY


Oldest 1938 Harley-Davidson ULH Mike McCloud
Most Unique 1926 Ner-A-Car Ben Pierce
Period Modified 1st Pl 1948 Indian Chief Yvon Viau
Period Modified 2nd Pl 1947 Harley-Davidson FL Erik Bahl
Period Modified 3rd Pl 1970 Honda CB350 Caroline Patterson
Longest Distance 1st Pl 1979 Harley-Davidson FLH w/ Sidecar Rick Smith
Century Award 1919 Excelsior Series 19 Darryl Cutter

Darryl Cutter 1919 Excelsior Series 19 Winners Circle

Stewart Maclellan 1931 Henderson KJ Streamline Junior Second

Maine Smith 1955 BMW R/50 Winners Circle

John Knight 1966 Ducati ELITE Senior
William Walker 1967 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Mike Podger 1968 BSA SHOOTING STAR Senior

Mike Walker 1970 Harley-Davidson FLH Senior
Craig Nelson 1971 Harley-Davidson FLH Senior
Bill Feather 1972 Triumph Trident Junior First
Maine Smith 1974 BMW R60/6 Winners Circle
Darryl Cutter 1975 BMW R90/S Junior First
William Walker 1978 Harley-Davidson SX175 Winners Circle
Darren Tracy 1979 Honda XL500S Senior

Keith Thomas 1982 Harley-Davidson FXRS Junior First

Thank you to our Judging Team for this event!
Judges and Staff: Thomas Fetterman, Bailey R Giorgi, Keith Kizer, Peter MacMurray, Mike McCloud, Craig Nelson, Mike Podger, Maine Smith, Richard Smith, Allan Sorensen, Karen Thomson, Thomas Thomson, William Walker

P.O. Box 663, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35804