Skip to main content

News / Stories

Judging Results - Wauseon Meet 2023

Keith Kizer | Published on 1/28/2024

Judging Results from the AMCA Wauseon National Meet in Wauseon, OH


Oldest 1912 Harley-DavidsonX-8-A Devon Pritchard
Most Unique 1981 MZ TS 250/1 Terry Whipple
Period Modified 1st Pl 1941 Indian Scout Andre Wojnarowski
Period Modified 2nd Pl 1950 Indian Warrior James Reinke
Period Modified 3rd Pl 1960 Triumph Craig Moore
Longest Distance 1st Pl 1959 Harley-Davidson XLCH Dan Bean
Century Award 1921 Cleveland Lightweight Mark Sawicki
1918 Excelsior Series 19 Rich Dessecker
1912 Harley-Davidson X-8-A Devon Pritchard


People's Choice Award
1941 Indian Scout Dirt Tracker
Andre Wojnarowski

Mark Sawicki 1921 Cleveland Lightweight Senior
Jonathan Esenwein 1927 Indian Big Chief Junior First

Jonathan Esenwein 1935 Indian Chief Senior

Terry Smith 1947 Harley-Davidson EL Junior First
Henry Roblek 1948 Harley-Davidson FL Senior
Bob Preven 1948 Indian Chief Winners Circle
William Alford 1949 Brockhouse Papoose Winners Circle
Keith Martin 1949 Vincent HRD Rapide Junior First

David Eggert 1950 Harley-Davidson FL Winners Circle
Somer Hooker 1951 BMW R51/3 Junior First
William Alford 1951 Brockhouse Papoose Winners Circle
William Alford 1952 Brockhouse Papoose MK4 Junior First
Karl Frye 1954 Harley-Davidson ST165 Junior First
John Fairgrieve 1954 Harley-Davidson ST165 Winners Circle
James DeBlasio 1955 Harley-Davidson FL Winners Circle

Dennis B. Willette 1960 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Somer Hooker 1960 Triumph TR6 Junior First
Barry Schonberger 1962 Tohatsu Runpet Sport Winners Circle
Barry Schonberger 1963 Honda CL72 Junior First
Jeff Wing 1965 BMW R50/2 Junior First
Dave Wollschleger 1965 Honda CA77 Dream Junior First
Bill Colotto 1966 Triumph T120R Winners Circle
William Walker 1967 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
John Delphy 1967 Royal Enfield Interceptor Winners Circle
Barry Schonberger 1968 Norton Commando Winners Circle
Burt Ellis 1968 Triumph Bonneville 650 Winners Circle

Todd Pozzuto 1970 Harley-Davidson FLH Junior First
Mike Walker 1970 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Craig Nelson 1971 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Mark Hutcheson 1972 Harley-Davidson FLH Junior First
James M. Graulty 1972 Honda CB350 Winners Circle
Bill Colotto 1973 Harley-Davidson XLCH Winners Circle
Chris Lord 1974 Triumph TR5T Trophy Trail Winners Circle
James Cronin 1975 Honda CB550 Senior
Joe McGarry 1975 Honda CB750K Winners Circle
Todd Mickinak 1976 Harley-Davidson FLH Marque Excellence
Gregory Weiers 1977 Condor A350 Swiss Military Winners Circle

Terry Whipple 1981 MZ TS250/1 Junior First
Scott Hennigan 1982 Harley-Davidson FXB Sturgis Junior First
William Earhart 1983 Harley-Davidson FLHTC Senior
Matt Camarati 1984 Harley-Davidson FXST Junior First

Thank you to our Judging Team for this event!

Dennis B. Willette, Bruce Linsday, Jeff Maile, Carl Olsen, Johan Wijers, Denise Rich-Gross, Richard Watson, Doug Braley, Donald Dzurick, Bill Colotto, John Delphy, Maxwell Delphy, Milo Valoppi, Larry Seedorff, Randy Ard, Alex Bernhardt, Todd Mickinak, Daniel C. Freistak, Phil Mahood, Rick Esenwein, Craig Nelson, Clint White, Steve Slocombe, James Reinke, Terry Whipple, William Alford, Jonathan Esenwein, Scott Colby, Ross Metcalfe, Barry Quick, Jeffrey Kowalczyk, Matt Olsen, Ellis Holman, David Eggert, Brittney Olsen, Steve Leggett

P.O. Box 663, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35804