help_outline Skip to main content

News / Stories

Judging Results - Sunshine Meet 2024

William Wood | Published on 3/6/2024

Judging Results from the 2024 Sunshine National Meet in Daytona Beach, FL


Oldest 1912 Indian Board Tracker Kevin Oliver
Most Unique 1948 Brockhouse Corgi Bill Alford
Long Distance 1 1951 Indian Chief Richard Watson
Long Distance 2 1985 Harley-Davidson FXRT Tom Baron
Period Modified 1 1965 Harley-Davidson Servi-Car Guy Naylor
Period Modified 2 1948 Brockhouse Corgi Bill Alford
Period Modified 3 1965 Harley-Davidson Panhead Debra Searcy
Century Award 1912 Indian Board Tracker Kevin Oliver
Century Award 1915 Indian Big Twin Doc Batsleer

Doc Batsleer 1915 Indian Big Twin Senior


Kevin Oliver 1922 Indian Powerplus Winners Circle

Mark Wesson 1948 Harley-Davidson EL Junior First
Maurice LaFond 1949 Harley-Davidson S125 Junior First

David Eggert 1950 Harley-Davidson FL Winners Circle
R. Craig Ashbaugh 1953 Harley-Davidson FL Junior First
Peter Fenninger 1954 BSA C11G Junior First
Maurice Lafond 1955 Harley-Davidson 55B Hummer Junior First
Jorge Ampuero 1957 BMW R69 Junior First

Debra Searcy 1965 BSA B40 Winners Circle
Jorge Ampuero 1966 BMW R60/2 Junior First
Frank Caruti 1966 Harley-Davidson FLH Winners Circle
Jim Edleston 1967 Bridgestone 90 Sport Winners Circle
Norman Buck 1969 BMW R60US Winners Circle

Chuck Logan 1971 Honda CB500 Winners Circle
R. Craig Ashbaugh 1975 Harley-Davidson Z90 Winners Circle
Doug Stein 1975 Honda GL1000 Senior
Henry Osmer 1976 BMW R90/S Junior First
John Crawford 1976 Triumph T140V Winners Circle
Frank Lipinski 1977 Triumph Silver Jubilee Winners Circle
Bill Oremovich 1979 Harley-Davidson FXEF Winners Circle

Gary Seeley 1980 Suzuki GS1100E Junior First
Kevin Oliver 1981 American Moped Indian Four-Stroke Junior First
R. Craig Ashbaugh 1981 Harley-Davidson FLH Heritage Edition Junior First
R. Craig Ashbaugh 1985 Harley-Davidson FLHTC Marque Excellence

Thank you to our Judging Team for this event!

Peter Reeves, Robert Batsleer, Marty Olsen, William Beck, Richard Watson, Charles Bent, Robert W. Anderson, Donald Dzurick, Norman Buck, Jack Stauffer, Randy Ard, Johnny Daney, B. T. Linder, Peter MacMurray, Michael Carter, Joe McGary, Timothy Allaire, William Alford, Keith Kizer, Michael Bruso, Frank Caruti, Frank Lipinski, Fred Davis, Jorge Ampuero, Robert Kevin Wall, Shane Neitzey, Dara Oliver, John Crawford, Steve Leggett

P.O. Box 663, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35804